– Our Pastors
 

David Daniel

SENIOR PASTOR
david@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 302

John Hollon

ASSOCIATE PASTOR
john@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 314

 

 
 
 – Our Ministry Staff
 

Amy Hopper

CHILDREN’S MINISTRY DIRECTOR

children@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 319

Bob Pfau

ADULT MUSIC DIRECTOR

bpfau@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 312

Chris Hopper

EPIC WORSHIP LEADER

& MEDIA TECH

chris@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 315

Emily Hollon

PRESCHOOL DIRECTOR

emily@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 320
580-223-3672

Holly Joy

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATOR

holly@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 305
 

Issac Barnes

DIRECTOR OF STUDENT MINISTRIES

issac@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 307

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Jason Henderson

FACILITIES TECHNICIAN

580-223-5390

Katie Woerz

NURSERY MINISTRY DIRECTOR

nursery@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 318

Kenna Johnson

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

kenna@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 313

Mckinzie Ray

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

kinzie@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 301

Mike Dees

FACILITIES & TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR

mdees@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5391, Ext. 302

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Paula Brazzell

FINANCE ASSISTANT

paula@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 303
 
 

Sherry Healey

HOSPITALITY DIRECTOR

sherry@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 324

Wes Henderson

SR FACILITIES TECHNICIAN

580-223-5391, Ext. 302