OUR PASTORS

David Daniel

SENIOR PASTOR

david@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 302
 

John Hollon

ASSOCIATE PASTOR

john@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 314

 

 

OUR MINISTRY STAFF

Amy Hopper

FAMILY MINISTRY DIRECTOR
amy@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 319

Chris Hopper

EPIC WORSHIP 

& MEDIA ARTS

chris@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 315

Emily Hollon

BRIGHT BEGINNINGS DIRECTOR

emily@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 320
580-223-3672

Holly Joy

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATOR

holly@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 305

Issac Barnes

DIRECTOR OF STUDENT MINISTRIES

issac@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 307
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jason Henderson

FACILITIES TECHNICIAN

580-223-5390

Katie Woerz

CHILDREN’S MINISTRY DIRECTOR

katie@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 318
 

Mckinzie Ray

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

kinzie@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 301

Mike Dees

FACILITIES & TECHNOLOGY 

mdees@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5391, Ext. 302

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paula Brazzell

FINANCE ASSISTANT

paula@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 303

Schuyler Henderson

STUDENT MINISTRIES ASSISTANT
schuyler@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 308

Sherry Healey

HOSPITALITY DIRECTOR
sherry@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 324
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wes Henderson

SR FACILITIES TECHNICIAN

580-223-5391, Ext. 302