PASTORS

David Daniel

SENIOR
PASTOR
david@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 302

John Hollon

ASSOCIATE
PASTOR
john@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 314
 

WORSHIP & MEDIA

Becca Glaser

TRADITIONAL MUSIC DIRECTOR
becca@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 312
 

Chris Hopper

EPIC WORSHIP DIRECTOR
MEDIA ARTS
chris@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 315

Kensley Snell

EPIC WORSHIP LEADER
kensley@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 315

Mike Dees

FACILITIES &
TECHNOLOGY
mdees@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 302
 
 
 

CHILDREN & YOUTH

Amy Hopper

FAMILY MINISTRY
DIRECTOR
amy@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 319

Katie Woerz

CHILDREN’S MINISTRY
DIRECTOR
katie@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 318

Schuyler Henderson

YOUTH MINISTRY

DIRECTOR
schuyler@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 308

BRIGHT BEGINNINGS

Emily Hollon

BRIGHT BEGINNINGS
DIRECTOR
emily@fumcardmore.com
580-223-3672

Karen Day

BRIGHT BEGINNINGS
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
karen.day@fumcardmore.com
580-223-3672
 

ADMINISTRATION

Holly Joy

BUSINESS
ADMINISTRATOR
holly@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 305

Mckinzie Ray

ADMINISTRATIVE
ASSISTANT
kinzie@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 301

Paula Brazzell

FINANCE
ASSISTANT
paula@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 303

WEDDINGS

Robin Lohden

WEDDING
COORDINATOR
weddings@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390
 
 
 
 

FACILITIES

Wes Henderson

SR. FACILITIES
TECHNICIAN

Doug Brazzell

FACILITIES
TECHNICIAN

Ezra Henderson

FACILITIES
TECHNICIAN

Jason Henderson

FACILITIES
TECHNICIAN