PASTORS

David Daniel

SENIOR
PASTOR
david@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 302

John Hollon

ASSOCIATE
PASTOR
john@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 314
 

WORSHIP & MEDIA

Becca Glaser

TRADITIONAL MUSIC DIRECTOR
becca@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 312
 

Chris Hopper

EPIC WORSHIP DIRECTOR
MEDIA ARTS
chris@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 315

Kensley Snell

EPIC WORSHIP LEADER
kensley@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 315

Mike Dees

TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR
mdees@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 324
 
 
 

CHILDREN & YOUTH

Amy Hopper

FAMILY MINISTRY
DIRECTOR
amy@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 319

Katie Woerz

CHILDREN’S MINISTRY
DIRECTOR
katie@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 318

Schuyler Henderson

YOUTH MINISTRY

DIRECTOR
schuyler@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 308

BRIGHT BEGINNINGS

KAREN DAY

BRIGHT BEGINNINGS
DIRECTOR
karen.day@fumcardmore.com
580-223-3672

BALIE CASEY

BRIGHT BEGINNINGS
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
baile.casey@fumcardmore.com
580-223-3672

Emily Hollon

BRIGHT BEGINNINGS
BUSINESS ADMINISTRATOR
emily@fumcardmore.com
580-223-3672

ADMINISTRATION

Holly Joy

BUSINESS
ADMINISTRATOR
holly@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 305

Mckinzie Ray

ADMINISTRATIVE
ASSISTANT
kinzie@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 301

Paula Brazzell

FINANCE
ASSISTANT
paula@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 303

WEDDINGS

Robin Lohden

WEDDING
COORDINATOR
weddings@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390
 
 
 
 

FACILITIES

Wes Henderson

FACILITIES DIRECTOR
wes@fumcardmore.com
580-223-5390, Ext. 102
 

Jason Henderson

SR. FACILITY
TECHNICIAN
 

Doug Brazzell

FACILITIES
TECHNICIAN

Jeff Constable

FACILITIES
TECHNICIAN

Ezra Henderson

FACILITIES
TECHNICIAN